Renewed Hope is honored to have the following people serving our patients:

Board Members:

  • President: Carol Visser – Agency Liaison
    Circuit Court Administrative Assistant in Allegan, MI
  • Executive Director: Marcia Marques MSW
  • Medical Director: Christopher Fish D.O.
  • Treasurer: Lowell Johansen
    Rubicon Management in Middleville, MI & InBalance Health in Wayland, MI
  • Secretary: Rene Askanazi MA,LLPC
    Beacon of Hope in Holland, MI
  • Director: Carole Hess
    Turn it Around in Otsego, MI

Medical Staff:

  • Christopher Fish D.O.
  • Michelle Condon M.D.
  • Fred Boothby N.P.
  • Todd Berends, NP
  • Bev Post RN
  • Lou Anderson Retired Medical Assistant
  • Geanna Goorhouse – Nurse
  • Deb Straub – EMT
  • Rene Askanazi MA,LLPC
  • John Tuinstra BS,MA

Office Staff:

  • Marcia Marques – Office Manager
  • Amy Reed – Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
  • Victor Marques – Patient Services Coordinator
  • Tonia Roan, Volunteer
  • Various administrative volunteer placements through West Michigan Works